Standard

Dear gardeners,

The judges will be visiting our garden as part of St Martin’s in Bloom entry on 8th August. The garden needs a really big tidy up-lots of weeding, clearing up, moving a big pile of soil and harvesting (see the pictures below!).

I would be very grateful for any help from gardening club or any other willing volunteers (adults or children) to give me a hand this Wednesday 3rd August. I’ll be in the garden from 9:30am to about 11am. Pop along any time. There will be biscuits!

Gardening gloves may be useful. Please let me know, via the blog, if you can help me. Many thanks

Mrs Judd

See what needs harvesting….

IMG_1907 IMG_1908 IMG_1909 IMG_1910 IMG_1911 IMG_1912

3 thoughts on “

  1. Caitlin F

    Me and my mum will come to the garden on Wednesday at 9:30. Mum said she will move the soil!
    See you then
    Caitlin
    🙂

  2. Vanessa

    Sorry Claire would loved to have helped but away on that day. Good luck , hope you get lots of willing volunteers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *